Testing one’s limits

Testing one’s limits, Going beyond comfort zones is the one that others can’t do but they do just because they didn’t want to be shameful to others. This way can help others or us to show to others that we can do it just not because we are comfortable for that. This can also bring down others because they taught that they being bullied by others. This value is connected to bullying that our school is preventing. But for me, bullying can help to us to gain more confidence to show that they are wrong what they say to us. This can also connect to my sports that are basketball. This is connected by testing one player to show what he can do for the event if he has no self-confidence. Like me in my first year of being varsity, I have low self-confidence because my teammates are better than me. When I change or sub to our all-star player I taught I can’t do what he can do. Even if he has more contribution than me, I give my best shot/effort to have contribution so this the one that I am going beyond my comfort zones. Thank you.

Leave a comment