My Recipe of success

When I was a young boy I want to be a player  and my dream come true. Even if it is just a small dream I achieve it because of my recipe of success. The recipe of my success is my family, friends and my love ones. They always support me and they did not lose hope to me to achieve my goals. So I try and try to achieve my goals like Michael Jordan said: “I failed many times and that’s why I succeed”. Although I failed many times I don’t give up because I’m not a quitter. This little dream that I achieve is just because of my determination and the people surround that did not leave me behind. This why I achieve my little goals. The little goals that I achieve will become big someday because I want to achieve more in my life. This my story and hope you enjoy. Thank you.

Leave a comment